And now something completely different / Und nun was ganz anderes

I didn’t have time to work on my model the last days/weeks.
But yesterday  while my wife was watching TV I build something else.

Can you imagine what (btw thanks Basti for this Birthday Present)?

It took me about 2 hours, but I let the Pictures speak now:

Ich hatte die letzten Tage/Wochen keine Zeit an meinem Model zu basteln.
Aber gestern habe ich etwas anderes zusammengebaut während meine Frau Fernsehen geschaut hat.

Könnt Ihr euch vorstellen was (BTW danke Basti für dieses Geburtstagsgeschenk)?

Das ganze hat mich ca. 2 Stunden gekostet aber jetzt lasse ich die Bilder sprechen:


Leave a Reply

